Company insider dossier

Corebridge Financial Inc. insider intelligence

CRBG filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

60/100

Accumulation bias

94/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Financial Services
Industry
Asset Management
Latest evidence
11 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Accumulation bias

Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.

Watch for market confirmation

Evidence in favour

  • 4 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 13 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 11 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction60Accumulation bias
Confidence94Deep evidence
Named insiders13participating in the tape
Controlled events10directional common-share events
Acquisition value$10.8Mnormalized amount
Disposal value$541.0Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

34.6731.5328.3925.2522.11 Disposal ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท $305.8KAcquisition ยท 10 Sep 2026 ยท $6.0MAcquisition ยท 9 Sep 2026 ยท $4.6MDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท $256.0KDisposal ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท $491.1MDisposal ยท 6 Aug 2026 ยท $422.1KAcquisition ยท 6 Aug 2026 ยท $79.5KDisposal ยท 16 Jul 2026 ยท $397.2KAcquisition ยท 16 Jul 2026 ยท $79.5KDisposal ยท 6 Jul 2026 ยท $127.5KAcquisition ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 13 Apr 2026 ยท Not reported
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
34.67 USD
One-week move
+0.6%
Four-week move
+0.6%
Fair-value gap
+25.1%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
9.0

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

40.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
4
Disposal events
6
Net value
-$530.2M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
106 Jul
313 Jul
220 Jul
027 Jul
303 Aug
110 Aug
117 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
407 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

NIPPON, LIFE INSURANCE CO10% Owner752 events
DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer516 events
COREBRIDGE, FINANCIAL, INC.See Remarks500 events
BOUSA, EDWARD PETERDirector500 events
COLBERG, ALAN B.Director500 events
FILIAGGI, CHRISTOPHERInterim CFO and CAO500 events
GUBBAY, KEITHDirector500 events
LEONE, DEBORAH RDirector500 events
LYNCH, CHRISTOPHER S.Director500 events
PARRIS, COLIN J.Director500 events
SCHIOLDAGER, AMY L.Director500 events
CROPPER, ELIZABETH BEVP & Chief Human Res. Officer281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity18
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives2
Other securities3

Role architecture

Who is participating

Other executive9
Director7
Large holder3
Other or unspecified3
Finance leadership1

Transaction evidence

Auditable CRBG filing ledger

Showing 1 to 23 of 23.

DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer
DisposalCommon equity
8736 sharesCommon Stock
$305.8KDirectional evidence
NIPPON, LIFE INSURANCE CO10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
176300 sharesCommon Stock
$6.0MDirectional evidence
COREBRIDGE, FINANCIAL, INC.See Remarks
DisposalOther securities
400000 sharesSeries D Mandatory Redeemable Preferred Shares
$10.1MContext evidence
NIPPON, LIFE INSURANCE CO10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
136466 sharesCommon Stock
$4.6MDirectional evidence
CROPPER, ELIZABETH BEVP & Chief Human Res. Officer
DisposalCommon equity
7745 sharesCommon Stock
$256.0KDirectional evidence
ARGON, HOLDCO LLC10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
14500000 sharesCommon stock, par value $0.01 per share
$491.1MDirectional evidence
DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
3914 sharesOptions (Rights to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer
DisposalCommon equity
12414 sharesCommon Stock
$422.1KDirectional evidence
DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
3914 sharesCommon Stock
$79.5KDirectional evidence
COREBRIDGE, FINANCIAL, INC.See Remarks
DisposalOther securities
134286 sharesSeries J Mandatory Redeemable Preferred Stock
$4.7MContext evidence
COREBRIDGE, FINANCIAL, INC.See Remarks
DisposalOther securities
33000000 shares3.00% Series B Senior Secured Notes due July 22, 2026
$33.5MContext evidence
DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
3914 sharesOptions (Rights to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer
DisposalCommon equity
12414 sharesCommon Stock
$397.2KDirectional evidence
DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
3914 sharesCommon Stock
$79.5KDirectional evidence
DITILLO, DAVIDChief Information Officer
DisposalCommon equity
4250 sharesCommon Stock
$127.5KDirectional evidence
BOUSA, EDWARD PETERDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
6553 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
COLBERG, ALAN B.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
6553 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GUBBAY, KEITHDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
6553 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LEONE, DEBORAH RDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
6553 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LYNCH, CHRISTOPHER S.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
6553 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
PARRIS, COLIN J.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
6553 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SCHIOLDAGER, AMY L.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
6553 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FILIAGGI, CHRISTOPHERInterim CFO and CAO
AcquisitionCommon equity
30549 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context