Company insider dossier

EMCOR Group Inc insider intelligence

EME filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

17/100

Concentrated distribution

62/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Industrials
Industry
Engineering & Construction
Latest evidence
31 Jul 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 13 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
  • Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual.
  • The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old.
Conviction17Concentrated distribution
Confidence62Developing
Named insiders13participating in the tape
Controlled events6directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$11.2Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

921.64776.51631.39486.26341.14 Acquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท $802.3KAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 11 May 2026 ยท $1.9MDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $2.2MAcquisition ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $5.0MDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $685.1KDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $603.6KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท Not reported
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
780.66 USD
One-week move
+3.5%
Four-week move
-6.7%
Fair-value gap
+54.1%
Trend signal
Inactive
Relative strength
-2.9

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
6
Net value
-$11.2M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
427 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

GUZZI, ANTHONYDirector, Chairman, President and CEO500 events
MAURICIO, MAXINE LUMCAO, EVP & General Counsel500 events
DAHL, AMY EDirector500 events
JOHNSON, RONALD LDirector500 events
MCEVOY, M KEVINDirector500 events
ROCHE, PATRICK JDirector500 events
WALKER-LEE, ROBIN ADirector500 events
LIND, ROBERT PETERVP and Controller281 events
SCHWARZWAELDER, STEVENDirector281 events
NALBANDIAN, JASON RSVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO281 events
ALTMEYER, JOHN WDirector281 events
LOWE, CAROL PDirector281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity25
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director15
CEO and chair3
Finance leadership3
Other executive3
Other or unspecified1

Transaction evidence

Auditable EME filing ledger

Showing 1 to 25 of 25.

ALTMEYER, JOHN WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
3 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GUZZI, ANTHONYDirector, Chairman, President and CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
13 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
MAURICIO, MAXINE LUMCAO, EVP & General Counsel
AcquisitionCommon equity
4 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
NALBANDIAN, JASON RSVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO
AcquisitionCommon equity
4 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LOWE, CAROL PDirector
DisposalCommon equity
950 sharesCommon Stock
$802.3KDirectional evidence
ALTMEYER, JOHN WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
304 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
DAHL, AMY EDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
230 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
JOHNSON, RONALD LDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
230 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LOWE, CAROL PDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
304 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
MCEVOY, M KEVINDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
230 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ROCHE, PATRICK JDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
304 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SCHWARZWAELDER, STEVENDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
230 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
WALKER-LEE, ROBIN ADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
230 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
REID, WILLIAM PDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2000 sharesCommon Stock
$1.9MDirectional evidence
ALTMEYER, JOHN WDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2500 sharesCommon Stock
$2.2MDirectional evidence
ALTMEYER, JOHN WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GUZZI, ANTHONYDirector, Chairman, President and CEO
DisposalCommon equity
3000 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GUZZI, ANTHONYDirector, Chairman, President and CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
13 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
MAURICIO, MAXINE LUMCAO, EVP & General Counsel
AcquisitionCommon equity
4 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
NALBANDIAN, JASON RSVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO
AcquisitionCommon equity
4 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
REID, WILLIAM PDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
1 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SCHWARZWAELDER, STEVENDirector
DisposalCommon equity
5602 sharesCommon Stock
$5.0MDirectional evidence
NALBANDIAN, JASON RSVP, CFO, Chief Acct. Officer
DisposalCommon equity
800 sharesCommon Stock
$685.1KDirectional evidence
LIND, ROBERT PETERVP and Controller
DisposalCommon equity
675 sharesCommon Stock
$603.6KDirectional evidence
MAURICIO, MAXINE LUMCAO, EVP & General Counsel
DisposalCommon equity
1377 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context