Company insider dossier

Axa Equitable Holdings Inc insider intelligence

EQH filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

47/100

Balanced insider tape

95/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Financial Services
Industry
Asset Management
Latest evidence
4 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Balanced insider tape

Acquisition and disposal evidence is mixed after low-information compensation and derivative activity is separated out.

Wait for clearer clustering

Evidence in favour

  • 17 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 16 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 04 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction47Balanced insider tape
Confidence95Deep evidence
Named insiders16participating in the tape
Controlled events55directional common-share events
Acquisition value$6.7Mnormalized amount
Disposal value$15.7Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

54.5649.6944.8239.9535.08 Disposal ยท 4 Sep 2026 ยท $794.5KDisposal ยท 4 Sep 2026 ยท $52.8KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $239.4KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $220.6KAcquisition ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $199.7KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $126.4KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $117.7KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $26.5KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $15.9KDisposal ยท 11 Aug 2026 ยท $113.0KAcquisition ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท $50.1KDisposal ยท 6 Aug 2026 ยท $386.6KDisposal ยท 6 Aug 2026 ยท $75.0KDisposal ยท 20 Jul 2026 ยท $1.9MAcquisition ยท 20 Jul 2026 ยท $630.5KDisposal ยท 20 Jul 2026 ยท $6.7KDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $390.0KDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $205.9KAcquisition ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $199.7KDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $67.2KDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $38.4KDisposal ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท $1.8MAcquisition ยท 18 Jun 2026 ยท $630.5KDisposal ยท 15 Jun 2026 ยท $422.1KDisposal ยท 15 Jun 2026 ยท $225.6KAcquisition ยท 15 Jun 2026 ยท $199.7KDisposal ยท 10 Jun 2026 ยท $259.3KAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท $101.5KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $290.0KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $185.0KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $185.0KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $185.0KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $185.0KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $185.0KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $185.0KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $185.0KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $185.0KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $1.7MAcquisition ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $630.5KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $397.2KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $310.1KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $212.2KAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $199.7KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $187.5KAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $102.4KDisposal ยท 20 Apr 2026 ยท $1.7MAcquisition ยท 20 Apr 2026 ยท $630.5KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $404.4KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $337.4KAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $231.8KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $202.2KAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $199.7KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $55.5KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $43.1KAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $32.2KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $1.5MAcquisition ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $598.3KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $400.4KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $374.8KAcquisition ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $231.8KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $200.0KAcquisition ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $199.7K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
53.34 USD
One-week move
+0.7%
Four-week move
+0.5%
Fair-value gap
+25.5%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
8.3

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

30.9%acquisition
Acquisition events
17
Disposal events
38
Net value
-$9.0M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
613 Jul
420 Jul
027 Jul
203 Aug
910 Aug
817 Aug
024 Aug
231 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

DACHILLE, DOUGLAS A.Director721 events
HONDAL, FRANCISDirector721 events
KAYE, DANIEL GDirector721 events
LAMMTENNANT, JOAN MDirector721 events
STANSFIELD, GEORGEDirector721 events
PEARSON, MARKDirector, President and CEO6113 events
LANE, NICKSee Remarks507 events
MACKAY, CRAIG CDirector502 events
STONEHILL, CHARLES G.T.Director502 events
BERNSTEIN, SETH PSee Remarks500 events
MEYERS, KURTChief Legal Officer, Secretary500 events
RAJU, ROBIN MChief Financial Officer500 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity76
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives15
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Other executive40
CEO and chair21
Director14
Other or unspecified14
Finance leadership2

Transaction evidence

Auditable EQH filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 91.

LANE, NICKSee Remarks
DisposalCommon equity
14923 sharesCommon Stock
$794.5KDirectional evidence
ISAACS-LOWE, ARLENEDirector
DisposalCommon equity
1000 sharesCommon Stock
$52.8KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
9359 sharesEmployee Stock Options (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
4659 sharesCommon Stock
$239.4KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
4200 sharesCommon Stock
$220.6KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
9359 sharesCommon Stock
$199.7KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
2459 sharesCommon Stock
$126.4KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
2241 sharesCommon Stock
$117.7KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
500 sharesCommon Stock
$26.5KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
300 sharesCommon Stock
$15.9KDirectional evidence
MACKAY, CRAIG CDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2200 sharesCommon Stock
$113.0KDirectional evidence
BERNSTEIN, SETH PSee Remarks
AcquisitionCommon equity
104 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ECKERT, WILLIAM JAMES IVChief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
48 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
272 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LANE, NICKSee Remarks
AcquisitionCommon equity
314 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
MEYERS, KURTChief Legal Officer, Secretary
AcquisitionCommon equity
197 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
PEARSON, MARKDirector, President and CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
1359 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
RAJU, ROBIN MChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
320 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ECKERT, WILLIAM JAMES IVChief Accounting Officer
DisposalCommon equity
947 sharesCommon Stock
$50.1KDirectional evidence
STONEHILL, CHARLES G.T.Director
DisposalCommon equity
7500 sharesCommon Stock
$386.6KDirectional evidence
SCOTT, BERTRAM LDirector
DisposalCommon equity
1466 sharesCommon Stock
$75.0KDirectional evidence
PEARSON, MARKDirector, President and CEO
DisposalOptions and derivatives
27200 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
PEARSON, MARKDirector, President and CEO
DisposalCommon equity
39564 sharesCommon Stock
$1.9MDirectional evidence
PEARSON, MARKDirector, President and CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
27200 sharesCommon Stock
$630.5KDirectional evidence
PEARSON, MARKDirector, President and CEO
DisposalCommon equity
136 sharesCommon Stock
$6.7KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
9358 sharesEmployee Stock Options (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
7958 sharesCommon Stock
$390.0KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
4200 sharesCommon Stock
$205.9KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
9358 sharesCommon Stock
$199.7KDirectional evidence
HURD, JEFFREY JChief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1400 sharesCommon Stock
$67.2KDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context