EDMONDS, CHRISTOPHER SCOTTPresident, Fixed Income & Data612 events
KAPANI, MAYURChief Technology Officer598 events
SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW JGeneral Counsel546 events
COOPER, SHANTELLA E.Director500 events
FAROOQUI, DURIYA MDirector500 events
HILL, JONATHAN HOPKINDirector500 events
MULHERN, MARK FDirector500 events
NOONAN, THOMAS EDirector500 events
PINTO, DANIEL EDirector500 events
SILVER, CAROLINE LOUISEDirector500 events
JACKSON, BENJAMINPresident484 events
MARTIN, LYNN CPresident, NYSE Group445 events
Evidence quality
Security and transaction context
Common equity47
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives8
Other securities0
Role architecture
Who is participating
Other executive33
Director18
Finance leadership2
Other or unspecified2
Transaction evidence
Auditable ICE filing ledger
Showing 1 to 30 of 55.
EDMONDS, CHRISTOPHER SCOTTPresident, Fixed Income & Data
DisposalOptions and derivatives
5000 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding
Not reportedContext evidence
JACKSON, BENJAMINPresident
DisposalOptions and derivatives
6431 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding
Not reportedContext evidence
JACKSON, BENJAMINPresident
DisposalCommon equity
6242 sharesCommon Stock
$999.8KDirectional evidence
EDMONDS, CHRISTOPHER SCOTTPresident, Fixed Income & Data
DisposalCommon equity
5000 sharesCommon Stock
$803.0KDirectional evidence
JACKSON, BENJAMINPresident
DisposalCommon equity
5020 sharesCommon Stock
$801.6KDirectional evidence
JACKSON, BENJAMINPresident
AcquisitionCommon equity
6431 sharesCommon Stock
$368.6KDirectional evidence
EDMONDS, CHRISTOPHER SCOTTPresident, Fixed Income & Data
AcquisitionCommon equity
5000 sharesCommon Stock
$286.6KDirectional evidence
JACKSON, BENJAMINPresident
DisposalCommon equity
1600 sharesCommon Stock
$257.7KDirectional evidence
SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW JGeneral Counsel
DisposalOptions and derivatives
2065 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding
Not reportedContext evidence
SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW JGeneral Counsel
DisposalCommon equity
3974 sharesCommon Stock
$642.5KDirectional evidence
TIRINNANZI, MARTHA ADirector
DisposalCommon equity
1340 sharesCommon Stock
$216.0KDirectional evidence
SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW JGeneral Counsel
AcquisitionCommon equity
2065 sharesCommon Stock
$118.3KDirectional evidence
SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW JGeneral Counsel
DisposalCommon equity
600 sharesCommon Stock
$97.4KDirectional evidence
FOLEY, DOUGLASSVP, HR & Administration
DisposalCommon equity
1600 sharesCommon Stock
$256.0KDirectional evidence
GARDINER, WARRENChief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
2491 sharesCommon Stock
$389.3KDirectional evidence
TIRINNANZI, MARTHA ADirector
DisposalCommon equity
141 sharesCommon Stock
$21.9KDirectional evidence
KAPANI, MAYURChief Technology Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
4271 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding
Not reportedContext evidence
KAPANI, MAYURChief Technology Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
3028 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding
Not reportedContext evidence
KAPANI, MAYURChief Technology Officer
DisposalCommon equity
3771 sharesCommon Stock
$570.7KDirectional evidence
KAPANI, MAYURChief Technology Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
4271 sharesCommon Stock
$286.2KDirectional evidence
KAPANI, MAYURChief Technology Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
3028 sharesCommon Stock
$173.5KDirectional evidence
KAPANI, MAYURChief Technology Officer
DisposalCommon equity
400 sharesCommon Stock
$59.9KDirectional evidence
KAPANI, MAYURChief Technology Officer
DisposalCommon equity
100 sharesCommon Stock
$15.2KDirectional evidence
FOLEY, DOUGLASSVP, HR & Administration
DisposalCommon equity
7300 sharesCommon Stock
$1.1MDirectional evidence
MARTIN, LYNN CPresident, NYSE Group
DisposalOptions and derivatives
15882 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding
Not reportedContext evidence
MARTIN, LYNN CPresident, NYSE Group
DisposalCommon equity
9482 sharesCommon Stock
$1.3MDirectional evidence
MARTIN, LYNN CPresident, NYSE Group
AcquisitionCommon equity
15882 sharesCommon Stock
$910.2KDirectional evidence
MARTIN, LYNN CPresident, NYSE Group
DisposalCommon equity
3200 sharesCommon Stock
$450.9KDirectional evidence
MARTIN, LYNN CPresident, NYSE Group
DisposalCommon equity
3000 sharesCommon Stock
$419.2KDirectional evidence
MARTIN, LYNN CPresident, NYSE Group
DisposalCommon equity
200 sharesCommon Stock
$28.5KDirectional evidence
Reading the dossier
Direction and confidence are separate
Conviction
The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.
Confidence
Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.
Disposals
Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.
Price confirmation
The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.
Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.
Search markets
Search by ticker symbol or company name and select a result to open its chart.
Markets includedUnited States
Start typing to find a stock or ETF.
Market search
Choose countries
Choose one or more countries for market search, or include every covered market.
Currently searching United States
Sharemaestro
Send a message
Ask a question, report a correction, or send a publisher/support note.
Cookie preferences
Essential cookies keep Sharemaestro secure and working. Choose whether we may use optional persistent analytics and advertising technologies. Limited cookieless server measurement continues for aggregate traffic and security.