Company insider dossier

Life Time Group Holdings Inc insider intelligence

LTH filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

53/100

Balanced insider tape

96/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Consumer Cyclical
Industry
Leisure
Latest evidence
11 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Balanced insider tape

Acquisition and disposal evidence is mixed after low-information compensation and derivative activity is separated out.

Wait for clearer clustering

Evidence in favour

  • 16 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 16 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 11 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction53Balanced insider tape
Confidence96Deep evidence
Named insiders16participating in the tape
Controlled events68directional common-share events
Acquisition value$17.3Mnormalized amount
Disposal value$2.5Bnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

45.2640.1334.9929.8624.73 Acquisition ยท 9 Sep 2026 ยท $127.5KAcquisition ยท 9 Sep 2026 ยท $76.0KDisposal ยท 3 Sep 2026 ยท $249.3KAcquisition ยท 3 Sep 2026 ยท $109.5KDisposal ยท 28 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 28 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $126.1MDisposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $126.1MDisposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $123.8MDisposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $2.1MDisposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $209.7KDisposal ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท $220.9MDisposal ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท $220.9MDisposal ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท $216.9MDisposal ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท $3.7MDisposal ยท 10 Aug 2026 ยท $367.4KDisposal ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $21.6MDisposal ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $19.5MDisposal ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $2.8MAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $2.5MDisposal ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $2.1MAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $1.5MAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $1.2MAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $846.8KAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $289.8KDisposal ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $227.9KAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $131.9KDisposal ยท 24 Jun 2026 ยท $2.6MAcquisition ยท 24 Jun 2026 ยท $924.8KDisposal ยท 10 Jun 2026 ยท $1.4MDisposal ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท $63.2MDisposal ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท $63.2MDisposal ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท $62.0MDisposal ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท $9.4MDisposal ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท $1.0MDisposal ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท $105.0KDisposal ยท 21 May 2026 ยท $97.7MDisposal ยท 21 May 2026 ยท $97.7MDisposal ยท 21 May 2026 ยท $95.9MDisposal ยท 21 May 2026 ยท $14.6MDisposal ยท 21 May 2026 ยท $1.6MDisposal ยท 21 May 2026 ยท $162.5KAcquisition ยท 20 May 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 8 May 2026 ยท $2.0MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $157.0MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $157.0MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $154.2MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $23.5MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $10.3MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $6.2MAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $5.1MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $2.6MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $1.6MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $1.5MAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $1.5MDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $719.2KDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $261.1KDisposal ยท 6 May 2026 ยท $1.2MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $71.3MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $71.3MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $70.0MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $33.7MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $33.7MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $33.1MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $10.7MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $4.9MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $1.2MDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $558.8KDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $118.5KDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $56.1KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $152.0KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $76.0KAcquisition ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 Apr 2026 ยท Not reported
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
41.50 USD
One-week move
-4.0%
Four-week move
-8.3%
Fair-value gap
+64.7%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
21.7

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

23.5%acquisition
Acquisition events
16
Disposal events
52
Net value
-$2.4B

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
1927 Jul
003 Aug
510 Aug
017 Aug
724 Aug
331 Aug
1407 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER7414 events
BUSS, ERIC JEVP & CHIEF ADMIN. OFFICER738 events
WEAVER, ERIKEVP & Chief Financial Officer664 events
LASHER, STUART G.Director543 events
ALSFINE, JOELDirector500 events
COALLIER, DONNADirector500 events
COSLET, JONATHAN JDirector500 events
POMERANTZ, JENNIFER S.Director500 events
WAGNER, RACHAEL A.Director500 events
ALMENDARES, JIMENADirector281 events
AKRADI, BAHRAMDirector, FOUNDER & CEO252 events
JAVAHERI, PARHAMEVP &PRESIDENT CLUB OPERATIONS223 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity86
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives16
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director39
Other executive38
Large holder15
Finance leadership6
CEO and chair4

Transaction evidence

Auditable LTH filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 102.

SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalOptions and derivatives
34826 sharesStock Option
Not reportedContext evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalOptions and derivatives
60686 sharesStock Option
Not reportedContext evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalOptions and derivatives
59400 sharesStock Option
Not reportedContext evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalCommon equity
154912 sharesCommon Stock
$6.5MDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
AcquisitionCommon equity
59400 sharesCommon Stock
$1.1MDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
AcquisitionCommon equity
60686 sharesCommon Stock
$1.1MDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
AcquisitionCommon equity
34826 sharesCommon Stock
$601.4KDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalOptions and derivatives
7729 sharesStock Option
Not reportedContext evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalOptions and derivatives
6600 sharesStock Option
Not reportedContext evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalOptions and derivatives
4400 sharesStock Option
Not reportedContext evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalCommon equity
18729 sharesCommon Stock
$787.4KDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
AcquisitionCommon equity
7729 sharesCommon Stock
$139.1KDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
AcquisitionCommon equity
6600 sharesCommon Stock
$127.5KDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
AcquisitionCommon equity
4400 sharesCommon Stock
$76.0KDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalOptions and derivatives
5666 sharesStock Option
Not reportedContext evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
DisposalCommon equity
5666 sharesCommon Stock
$249.3KDirectional evidence
SINGH, RITADHWAJA JEBENSEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER
AcquisitionCommon equity
5666 sharesCommon Stock
$109.5KDirectional evidence
DANHAKL, JOHN GDirector
DisposalCommon equity
853884 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GREEN, LTF HOLDINGS II LPDirector
DisposalCommon equity
853884 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
DANHAKL, JOHN GDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2879154 sharesCommon Stock
$126.1MDirectional evidence
GALASHAN, JOHN KRISTOFERDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2879154 sharesCommon Stock
$126.1MDirectional evidence
GREEN, LTF HOLDINGS II LPDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2826651 sharesCommon Stock
$123.8MDirectional evidence
GREEN, LTF HOLDINGS II LPDirector
DisposalCommon equity
47715 sharesCommon Stock
$2.1MDirectional evidence
GREEN, LTF HOLDINGS II LPDirector
DisposalCommon equity
4788 sharesCommon Stock
$209.7KDirectional evidence
DANHAKL, JOHN GDirector
DisposalCommon equity
5119099 sharesCommon Stock
$220.9MDirectional evidence
GALASHAN, JOHN KRISTOFERDirector
DisposalCommon equity
5119099 sharesCommon Stock
$220.9MDirectional evidence
GREEN, LTF HOLDINGS II LPDirector
DisposalCommon equity
5025751 sharesCommon Stock
$216.9MDirectional evidence
GREEN, LTF HOLDINGS II LPDirector
DisposalCommon equity
84836 sharesCommon Stock
$3.7MDirectional evidence
GREEN, LTF HOLDINGS II LPDirector
DisposalCommon equity
8512 sharesCommon Stock
$367.4KDirectional evidence
AKRADI, BAHRAMDirector, FOUNDER & CEO
DisposalCommon equity
6222 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context