Company insider dossier

Roivant Sciences Ltd insider intelligence

ROIV filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

53/100

Balanced insider tape

96/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Healthcare
Industry
Biotechnology
Latest evidence
8 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Balanced insider tape

Acquisition and disposal evidence is mixed after low-information compensation and derivative activity is separated out.

Wait for clearer clustering

Evidence in favour

  • 18 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 13 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 08 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction53Balanced insider tape
Confidence96Deep evidence
Named insiders13participating in the tape
Controlled events63directional common-share events
Acquisition value$12.5Mnormalized amount
Disposal value$339.8Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

40.8232.9825.1417.309.46 Acquisition ยท 21 Aug 2026 ยท $557.3KDisposal ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $653.5KDisposal ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $512.4KDisposal ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $211.8KAcquisition ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $67.4KDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท $6.4MAcquisition ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท $665.7KDisposal ยท 18 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 18 Aug 2026 ยท $3.8MDisposal ยท 18 Aug 2026 ยท $1.2MAcquisition ยท 18 Aug 2026 ยท $404.8KAcquisition ยท 18 Aug 2026 ยท $122.4KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $10.3MAcquisition ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $1.1MDisposal ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท $8.8MAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท $936.2KDisposal ยท 27 Jul 2026 ยท $7.0MAcquisition ยท 27 Jul 2026 ยท $770.0KAcquisition ยท 17 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $7.1MDisposal ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $2.7MDisposal ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $1.7MDisposal ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $1.4MDisposal ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $436.8KDisposal ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $436.8KDisposal ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $436.8KDisposal ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $349.0KAcquisition ยท 30 Jun 2026 ยท $88.0KDisposal ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $20.8MDisposal ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $20.8MDisposal ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $20.8MDisposal ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $6.9MDisposal ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $6.9MDisposal ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $6.9MDisposal ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $514.9KDisposal ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $95.4KAcquisition ยท 29 Jun 2026 ยท $79.2KDisposal ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $17.0MDisposal ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $11.1MDisposal ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $11.1MDisposal ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $11.1MDisposal ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $10.2MDisposal ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $10.2MDisposal ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $10.2MAcquisition ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $1.9MDisposal ยท 25 Jun 2026 ยท $17.1MAcquisition ยท 25 Jun 2026 ยท $1.9MDisposal ยท 24 Jun 2026 ยท $5.1MDisposal ยท 24 Jun 2026 ยท $1.5MAcquisition ยท 24 Jun 2026 ยท $770.0KDisposal ยท 20 Jun 2026 ยท $112.6KDisposal ยท 20 Jun 2026 ยท $66.9KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $6.1MAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $770.0KDisposal ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $1.1MDisposal ยท 20 May 2026 ยท $614.6KAcquisition ยท 20 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 20 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 20 Apr 2026 ยท $5.9MAcquisition ยท 20 Apr 2026 ยท $770.0KAcquisition ยท 17 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 17 Apr 2026 ยท $2.8KDisposal ยท 17 Apr 2026 ยท $2.8KDisposal ยท 16 Apr 2026 ยท $8.4MDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $384.1KDisposal ยท 31 Mar 2026 ยท $8.4MDisposal ยท 31 Mar 2026 ยท $5.2MDisposal ยท 31 Mar 2026 ยท $4.4MAcquisition ยท 30 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 30 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 30 Mar 2026 ยท $1.4MDisposal ยท 30 Mar 2026 ยท $787.3KDisposal ยท 26 Mar 2026 ยท $1.9MAcquisition ยท 26 Mar 2026 ยท $616.0K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
40.82 USD
One-week move
+16.9%
Four-week move
+12.8%
Fair-value gap
+150.4%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
39.1

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

28.6%acquisition
Acquisition events
18
Disposal events
45
Net value
-$327.3M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

2029 Jun
006 Jul
313 Jul
020 Jul
327 Jul
003 Aug
310 Aug
1917 Aug
424 Aug
031 Aug
307 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

FITZGERALD, MEGHANDirector646 events
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO6221 events
EPPERLY, MELISSA B,Director543 events
VENKER, ERICPresident & Immunovant CEO5314 events
MOMTAZEE, JAMES CDirector281 events
OREN, ILANDirector281 events
TORTI, FRANKPresident and Vant Chair252 events
HUMES, JENNIFERChief Accounting Officer252 events
PULIK, RICHARDCFO223 events
GLINE, MATTHEWDirector, CEO204 events
GOLD, DANIEL ALLENDirector195 events
QVT, FINANCIAL LPDirector by Deputization195 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity86
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives16
Other securities2

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director68
CEO and chair25
Other executive6
Finance leadership5

Transaction evidence

Auditable ROIV filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 104.

FITZGERALD, MEGHANDirector
DisposalOptions and derivatives
20000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
FITZGERALD, MEGHANDirector
DisposalCommon equity
20000 sharesCommon Shares
$798.0KDirectional evidence
FITZGERALD, MEGHANDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
20000 sharesCommon Shares
$176.0KDirectional evidence
VENKER, ERICPresident & Immunovant CEO
DisposalOptions and derivatives
200000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
VENKER, ERICPresident & Immunovant CEO
DisposalCommon equity
166182 sharesCommon Shares
$5.9MDirectional evidence
VENKER, ERICPresident & Immunovant CEO
DisposalCommon equity
33818 sharesCommon Shares
$1.2MDirectional evidence
VENKER, ERICPresident & Immunovant CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
200000 sharesCommon Shares
$770.0KDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalOptions and derivatives
144756 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
144756 sharesCommon Shares
$5.3MDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
AcquisitionCommon equity
144756 sharesCommon Shares
$557.3KDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalOptions and derivatives
17519 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
17519 sharesCommon Shares
$653.5KDirectional evidence
VENKER, ERICPresident & Immunovant CEO
DisposalCommon equity
13909 sharesCommon Shares
$512.4KDirectional evidence
PULIK, RICHARDCFO
DisposalCommon equity
5749 sharesCommon Shares
$211.8KDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
AcquisitionCommon equity
17519 sharesCommon Shares
$67.4KDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalOptions and derivatives
172899 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
172899 sharesCommon Shares
$6.4MDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
AcquisitionCommon equity
172899 sharesCommon Shares
$665.7KDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
136942 sharesCommon Shares
Not reportedContext evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
105141 sharesCommon Shares
$3.8MDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
31801 sharesCommon Shares
$1.2MDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
AcquisitionCommon equity
105141 sharesCommon Shares
$404.8KDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
AcquisitionCommon equity
31801 sharesCommon Shares
$122.4KDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
284707 sharesCommon Shares
Not reportedContext evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
284707 sharesCommon Shares
$10.3MDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
AcquisitionCommon equity
284707 sharesCommon Shares
$1.1MDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
243177 sharesCommon Shares
Not reportedContext evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
DisposalCommon equity
243177 sharesCommon Shares
$8.8MDirectional evidence
SUKHATME, MAYUKHDirector, President & CIO
AcquisitionCommon equity
243177 sharesCommon Shares
$936.2KDirectional evidence
VENKER, ERICPresident & Immunovant CEO
DisposalOptions and derivatives
200000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context