Company insider dossier

Repay Holdings Corp insider intelligence

RPAY filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

34/100

Distribution bias

69/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Technology
Industry
Software - Infrastructure
Latest evidence
8 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Distribution bias

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Demand a stronger confirmation bar

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 11 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 08 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction34Distribution bias
Confidence69Well supported
Named insiders11participating in the tape
Controlled events4directional common-share events
Acquisition value$2.9Knormalized amount
Disposal value$46.0Knormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

5.925.084.253.422.58 Disposal ยท 8 Sep 2026 ยท $32.1KAcquisition ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 10 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 1 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 31 May 2026 ยท $2.9KDisposal ยท 31 May 2026 ยท $307Acquisition ยท 12 May 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $13.6K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
3.56 USD
One-week move
-8.2%
Four-week move
-2.7%
Fair-value gap
-42.9%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
-13.3

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

25.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
1
Disposal events
3
Net value
-$43.2K

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
127 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
107 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

GUTHRIE, DAVID MChief Technology Officer622 events
GARCIA, PAUL RDirector500 events
GOEBEL, MARYANNDirector500 events
KIGHT, PETER JDirector500 events
MORROW, MATTHEW EDWARDExecutive Vice President500 events
RIOS, EMNET LEGESSEDirector500 events
SADEK, ZACHARY FDirector500 events
THORNBURGH, RICHARD EDirector500 events
WATKIN, RICHARD JASONPresident, KUBRA500 events
HOUSER, ROBERT SCOTTChief Financial Officer281 events
SULLIVAN, THOMAS EUGENEChief Accounting Officer281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity12
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director6
Other executive5
Finance leadership1

Transaction evidence

Auditable RPAY filing ledger

Showing 1 to 12 of 12.

HOUSER, ROBERT SCOTTChief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
8733 sharesClass A Common Stock
$32.1KDirectional evidence
SADEK, ZACHARY FDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
42500 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GARCIA, PAUL RDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
50295 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GOEBEL, MARYANNDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
50295 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
KIGHT, PETER JDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
73964 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
RIOS, EMNET LEGESSEDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
50295 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
THORNBURGH, RICHARD EDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
50295 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
WATKIN, RICHARD JASONPresident, KUBRA
AcquisitionCommon equity
833333 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GUTHRIE, DAVID MChief Technology Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
1000 sharesClass A Common Stock
$2.9KDirectional evidence
GUTHRIE, DAVID MChief Technology Officer
DisposalCommon equity
79 sharesClass A Common Stock
$307Directional evidence
MORROW, MATTHEW EDWARDExecutive Vice President
AcquisitionCommon equity
260416 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SULLIVAN, THOMAS EUGENEChief Accounting Officer
DisposalCommon equity
3897 sharesClass A Common Stock
$13.6KDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context