Company insider dossier

Si-Bone Inc insider intelligence

SIBN filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

30/100

Concentrated distribution

90/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Healthcare
Industry
Medical Devices
Latest evidence
1 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • 4 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 9 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction30Concentrated distribution
Confidence90Deep evidence
Named insiders9participating in the tape
Controlled events40directional common-share events
Acquisition value$239.3Knormalized amount
Disposal value$4.0Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

20.4418.4016.3614.3112.27 Disposal ยท 1 Sep 2026 ยท $352.3KAcquisition ยท 1 Sep 2026 ยท $87.2KDisposal ยท 1 Sep 2026 ยท $25.8KAcquisition ยท 1 Sep 2026 ยท $6.4KDisposal ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $522.6KDisposal ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $234.0KDisposal ยท 21 Aug 2026 ยท $224.8KDisposal ยท 21 Aug 2026 ยท $78.5KDisposal ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $1.0MDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท $112.4KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $72.6KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $68.1KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $59.8KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $46.3KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $41.8KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $40.8KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $36.8KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $34.9KDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $34.5KDisposal ยท 3 Aug 2026 ยท $369.2KAcquisition ยท 3 Aug 2026 ยท $93.6KDisposal ยท 2 Jul 2026 ยท $30.0KDisposal ยท 2 Jul 2026 ยท $29.5KDisposal ยท 2 Jul 2026 ยท $26.1KDisposal ยท 2 Jul 2026 ยท $21.8KDisposal ยท 2 Jul 2026 ยท $573Disposal ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $54.5KAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $49.5KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $54.7KAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $52.1KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $57.4KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $53.9KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $47.2KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $36.4KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $32.8KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $32.1KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $28.7KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $27.4KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $27.1KDisposal ยท 4 May 2026 ยท $4.4K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
18.38 USD
One-week move
-0.6%
Four-week move
-2.9%
Fair-value gap
+13.3%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
2.3

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

10.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
4
Disposal events
36
Net value
-$3.7M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

529 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
303 Aug
010 Aug
1317 Aug
224 Aug
631 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector618 events
DAVIS, TIMOTHY E JRDirector543 events
FREUND, JOHN GORDONDirector500 events
HILLEMAN, JERYL LDirector500 events
NISHIMURA, MIKADirector500 events
WEST, THOMAS A.Director500 events
PISETSKY, MICHAEL A.SVP, Ops & Adm/Chief Legal Ofr167 events
MAHESHWARI, ANSHULChief Op & Financial Officer149 events
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer1213 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity46
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives4
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director21
CEO and chair13
Other executive10
Finance leadership6

Transaction evidence

Auditable SIBN filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 50.

DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
DisposalOptions and derivatives
1367 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
DisposalOptions and derivatives
18633 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
DisposalCommon equity
18633 sharesCommon Stock
$352.3KDirectional evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
18633 sharesCommon Stock
$87.2KDirectional evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
DisposalCommon equity
1367 sharesCommon Stock
$25.8KDirectional evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
1367 sharesCommon Stock
$6.4KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
25972 sharesCommon Stock
$522.6KDirectional evidence
MAHESHWARI, ANSHULChief Op & Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
11636 sharesCommon Stock
$234.0KDirectional evidence
MAHESHWARI, ANSHULChief Op & Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
11228 sharesCommon Stock
$224.8KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
3923 sharesCommon Stock
$78.5KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
51884 sharesCommon Stock
$1.0MDirectional evidence
MAHESHWARI, ANSHULChief Op & Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
5747 sharesCommon Stock
$112.4KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
3892 sharesCommon Stock
$72.6KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
3652 sharesCommon Stock
$68.1KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
3203 sharesCommon Stock
$59.8KDirectional evidence
MAHESHWARI, ANSHULChief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
2476 sharesCommon Stock
$46.3KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
2236 sharesCommon Stock
$41.8KDirectional evidence
MAHESHWARI, ANSHULChief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
2189 sharesCommon Stock
$40.8KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, LAURADirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1973 sharesCommon Stock
$36.8KDirectional evidence
PISETSKY, MICHAEL A.SVP, Ops & Adm/Chief Legal Ofr
DisposalCommon equity
1871 sharesCommon Stock
$34.9KDirectional evidence
PISETSKY, MICHAEL A.SVP, Ops & Adm/Chief Legal Ofr
DisposalCommon equity
1854 sharesCommon Stock
$34.5KDirectional evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
DisposalOptions and derivatives
20000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
DisposalCommon equity
20000 sharesCommon Stock
$369.2KDirectional evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
20000 sharesCommon Stock
$93.6KDirectional evidence
PISETSKY, MICHAEL A.SVP, Ops & Adm/Chief Legal Ofr
DisposalCommon equity
1799 sharesCommon Stock
$30.0KDirectional evidence
MAHESHWARI, ANSHULChief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1757 sharesCommon Stock
$29.5KDirectional evidence
MAHESHWARI, ANSHULChief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1560 sharesCommon Stock
$26.1KDirectional evidence
PISETSKY, MICHAEL A.SVP, Ops & Adm/Chief Legal Ofr
DisposalCommon equity
1301 sharesCommon Stock
$21.8KDirectional evidence
PISETSKY, MICHAEL A.SVP, Ops & Adm/Chief Legal Ofr
DisposalCommon equity
34 sharesCommon Stock
$573Directional evidence
DUNN, JEFFREY WDirector
DisposalCommon equity
3575 sharesCommon Stock
$54.5KDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context