Company insider dossier

SANUWAVE Health, Inc. Common Stock insider intelligence

SNWV filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

13/100

Concentrated distribution

81/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Healthcare
Industry
Medical Devices
Latest evidence
30 Jun 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 6 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
  • The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old.
Conviction13Concentrated distribution
Confidence81Deep evidence
Named insiders6participating in the tape
Controlled events11directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$2.2Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

45.0034.7724.5514.334.10 Disposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $162.4KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $8.1KDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $387.6KDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $16.2KDisposal ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท $402.9KDisposal ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท $17.2KDisposal ยท 28 Apr 2026 ยท $808.7KDisposal ยท 28 Apr 2026 ยท $46.2KDisposal ยท 21 Apr 2026 ยท $4.1KDisposal ยท 17 Apr 2026 ยท $230.5KDisposal ยท 17 Apr 2026 ยท $102.3K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
4.55 USD
One-week move
+11.0%
Four-week move
-1.3%
Fair-value gap
-75.4%
Trend signal
Inactive
Relative strength
-80.5

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
11
Net value
-$2.2M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep
021 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

BAZAR, GREGORY MATTHEWDirector500 events
BLIZARD, JEFFREYDirector500 events
FRANK, MORGAN C.Director, Chief Executive Officer500 events
MILLER, IAN D.Director500 events
TYLER, JAMESDirector500 events
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner1311 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity11
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives5
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Large holder11
Director4
CEO and chair1

Transaction evidence

Auditable SNWV filing ledger

Showing 1 to 16 of 16.

BAZAR, GREGORY MATTHEWDirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
5524 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
BLIZARD, JEFFREYDirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
5524 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
FRANK, MORGAN C.Director, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
5524 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
MILLER, IAN D.Director
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
6215 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
TYLER, JAMESDirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
5524 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
10081 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$162.4KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
500 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$8.1KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
24000 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$387.6KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
1000 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$16.2KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
23360 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$402.9KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
1000 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$17.2KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
43788 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$808.7KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
2500 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$46.2KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
202 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$4.1KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
11267 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$230.5KDirectional evidence
OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
5000 sharesCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share
$102.3KDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context