Company insider dossier

TriNet Group Inc insider intelligence

TNET filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

20/100

Concentrated distribution

90/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Industrials
Industry
Staffing & Employment Services
Latest evidence
27 Aug 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • 5 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 18 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction20Concentrated distribution
Confidence90Deep evidence
Named insiders18participating in the tape
Controlled events57directional common-share events
Acquisition value$59.4Knormalized amount
Disposal value$2.2Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

84.2371.8359.4347.0334.63 Disposal ยท 27 Aug 2026 ยท $167.3KDisposal ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $53.1KDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท $74.5KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $220.4KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $110.1KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $80.2KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $68.2KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $45.7KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $44.3KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $35.7KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $33.3KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $32.7KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $28.5KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $26.2KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $21.0KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $20.1KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $17.6KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $17.5KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $16.4KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $16.2KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $12.0KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $11.8KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $11.5KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $8.6KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $8.2KDisposal ยท 4 Aug 2026 ยท $396.7KAcquisition ยท 3 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 3 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 27 May 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 27 May 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 19 May 2026 ยท $40.5KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $127.1KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $64.4KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $46.2KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $39.6KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $23.5KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $21.0KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $20.6KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $19.4KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $18.8KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $17.0KAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $15.7KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $15.1KAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $14.0KAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $13.9KAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $12.9KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $11.6KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $11.5KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $10.1KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $9.5KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $9.3KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $8.0KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $7.8KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $7.1KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $6.9KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $6.6KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $5.9KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $4.8KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $4.8KAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $2.8KDisposal ยท 1 Apr 2026 ยท $28.7K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
67.29 USD
One-week move
+1.9%
Four-week move
-4.5%
Fair-value gap
-16.2%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
16.1

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

8.8%acquisition
Acquisition events
5
Disposal events
52
Net value
-$2.1M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
103 Aug
2210 Aug
217 Aug
124 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep
021 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

AGI-T,, L.P.Director, 10% Owner500 events
CLARK, RALPH A.Director500 events
CONTRERAS-SWEET, MARIADirector500 events
EVANKO, BRIAN CDirector500 events
HODGSON, DAVID CDirector500 events
KENNEDY, JANET HDirector500 events
KOSECOFF, JACQUELINE BDirector500 events
RANGANATHAN, MADHUDirector500 events
SOTO, MYRNADirector500 events
NIMMER, TIMOTHY NSVP, Insurance Services & Ops297 events
CHAMBERLAIN, PAUL EDWARDDirector281 events
LOWELL, WAYNE BDirector281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity74
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Other executive30
Director18
Other or unspecified17
CEO and chair6
Finance leadership2
Large holder1

Transaction evidence

Auditable TNET filing ledger

Showing 31 to 60 of 74.

AGI-T,, L.P.Director, 10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CHAMBERLAIN, PAUL EDWARDDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CLARK, RALPH A.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CONTRERAS-SWEET, MARIADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
EVANKO, BRIAN CDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
HODGSON, DAVID CDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
7378 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
KENNEDY, JANET HDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
KOSECOFF, JACQUELINE BDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LOWELL, WAYNE BDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
RANGANATHAN, MADHUDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SOTO, MYRNADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4735 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LOWELL, WAYNE BDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2649 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LOWELL, WAYNE BDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2649 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
TREADWAY, ANTHONY SHEASVP, Chief Revenue Officer
DisposalCommon equity
933 sharesCommon Stock
$40.5KDirectional evidence
SIMONDS, MICHAEL QDirector, PRESIDENT & CEO
DisposalCommon equity
3206 sharesCommon Stock
$127.1KDirectional evidence
SIMONDS, MICHAEL QDirector, PRESIDENT & CEO
DisposalCommon equity
1625 sharesCommon Stock
$64.4KDirectional evidence
MURTHY, MALAEVP, Chief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1166 sharesCommon Stock
$46.2KDirectional evidence
SIMONDS, MICHAEL QDirector, PRESIDENT & CEO
DisposalCommon equity
1000 sharesCommon Stock
$39.6KDirectional evidence
VENKATARAMANI, JAYARAMANEVP Strat, Prdts & Transf
DisposalCommon equity
593 sharesCommon Stock
$23.5KDirectional evidence
HAYWARD, JEFFERY JONEVP, Chief Svcs & Tech Officer
DisposalCommon equity
531 sharesCommon Stock
$21.0KDirectional evidence
MAJALYA, SIDNEY A.SVP, CLO and Secretary
DisposalCommon equity
519 sharesCommon Stock
$20.6KDirectional evidence
TREADWAY, ANTHONY SHEASVP, Chief Revenue Officer
DisposalCommon equity
489 sharesCommon Stock
$19.4KDirectional evidence
NIMMER, TIMOTHY NSVP, Insurance Services & Ops
DisposalCommon equity
475 sharesCommon Stock
$18.8KDirectional evidence
VENKATARAMANI, JAYARAMANEVP Strat, Prdts & Transf
DisposalCommon equity
429 sharesCommon Stock
$17.0KDirectional evidence
VENKATARAMANI, JAYARAMANEVP Strat, Prdts & Transf
AcquisitionCommon equity
457 sharesCommon Stock
$15.7KDirectional evidence
TREADWAY, ANTHONY SHEASVP, Chief Revenue Officer
DisposalCommon equity
381 sharesCommon Stock
$15.1KDirectional evidence
HAYWARD, JEFFERY JONEVP, Chief Svcs & Tech Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
406 sharesCommon Stock
$14.0KDirectional evidence
NIMMER, TIMOTHY NSVP, Insurance Services & Ops
AcquisitionCommon equity
405 sharesCommon Stock
$13.9KDirectional evidence
MAJALYA, SIDNEY A.SVP, CLO and Secretary
AcquisitionCommon equity
375 sharesCommon Stock
$12.9KDirectional evidence
VENKATARAMANI, JAYARAMANEVP Strat, Prdts & Transf
DisposalCommon equity
293 sharesCommon Stock
$11.6KDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context