Company insider dossier

TechnipFMC PLC insider intelligence

FTI filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

30/100

Concentrated distribution

89/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Energy
Industry
Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
Latest evidence
1 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 11 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction30Concentrated distribution
Confidence89Deep evidence
Named insiders11participating in the tape
Controlled events10directional common-share events
Acquisition value$500.0Knormalized amount
Disposal value$68.0Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

79.8466.1052.3638.6324.89 Disposal ยท 1 Sep 2026 ยท $49.2KDisposal ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $48.1MDisposal ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $8.9MDisposal ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $8.9MAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท $500.0KDisposal ยท 3 Aug 2026 ยท $103.4KAcquisition ยท 27 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 27 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 27 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 1 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 19 May 2026 ยท $462.2KDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $448.0KDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $336.0KDisposal ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $139.1KDisposal ยท 24 Mar 2026 ยท $440.2K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
76.34 USD
One-week move
-4.4%
Four-week move
-2.8%
Fair-value gap
+101.1%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
17.3

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

10.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
1
Disposal events
9
Net value
-$67.5M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
327 Jul
103 Aug
110 Aug
017 Aug
324 Aug
131 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

MULLINS, ERIC D.Director721 events
DOS, SANTOS IANNONE VALERIA AUGUSTAEVP, People & Culture281 events
AALDERS, CRISTINAEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec281 events
DUFFE, LUANAEVP, New Energy281 events
FARLEY, CLAIRE SDirector281 events
OLEARY, JOHN C GDirector281 events
PRIESTLY, KAY GDirector281 events
ZURQUIYAH, ROUSSET SOPHIEDirector281 events
MELIN, ALFEVP & Chief Financial Officer281 events
PFERDEHIRT, DOUGLAS J.Director, Chair and CEO281 events
ROUNCE, JUSTINEVP & Chief Technology Officer281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity15
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director6
Other executive3
CEO and chair2
Finance leadership2
Other or unspecified2

Transaction evidence

Auditable FTI filing ledger

Showing 1 to 15 of 15.

DOS, SANTOS IANNONE VALERIA AUGUSTAEVP, People & Culture
DisposalCommon equity
628 sharesOrdinary Shares
$49.2KDirectional evidence
PFERDEHIRT, DOUGLAS J.Director, Chair and CEO
DisposalCommon equity
639925 sharesOrdinary Shares
$48.1MDirectional evidence
MELIN, ALFEVP & Chief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
118843 sharesOrdinary Shares
$8.9MDirectional evidence
ROUNCE, JUSTINEVP & Chief Technology Officer
DisposalCommon equity
118843 sharesOrdinary Shares
$8.9MDirectional evidence
MULLINS, ERIC D.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
6365 sharesOrdinary Shares
$500.0KDirectional evidence
AALDERS, CRISTINAEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec
DisposalCommon equity
1494 sharesOrdinary Shares
$103.4KDirectional evidence
MELIN, ALFEVP & Chief Financial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
302016 sharesOrdinary Shares
Not reportedContext evidence
PFERDEHIRT, DOUGLAS J.Director, Chair and CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
1626240 sharesOrdinary Shares
Not reportedContext evidence
ROUNCE, JUSTINEVP & Chief Technology Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
302016 sharesOrdinary Shares
Not reportedContext evidence
MULLINS, ERIC D.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
1705 sharesOrdinary Shares
Not reportedContext evidence
OLEARY, JOHN C GDirector
DisposalCommon equity
6350 sharesOrdinary Shares
$462.2KDirectional evidence
PRIESTLY, KAY GDirector
DisposalCommon equity
6000 sharesOrdinary Shares
$448.0KDirectional evidence
FARLEY, CLAIRE SDirector
DisposalCommon equity
4500 sharesOrdinary Shares
$336.0KDirectional evidence
DUFFE, LUANAEVP, New Energy
DisposalCommon equity
1870 sharesOrdinary Shares
$139.1KDirectional evidence
ZURQUIYAH, ROUSSET SOPHIEDirector
DisposalCommon equity
6350 sharesOrdinary Shares
$440.2KDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context