Company insider dossier

PulteGroup Inc insider intelligence

PHM filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

20/100

Concentrated distribution

55/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Consumer Cyclical
Industry
Residential Construction
Latest evidence
22 Jun 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
  • The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old.
Conviction20Concentrated distribution
Confidence55Developing
Named insiders12participating in the tape
Controlled events4directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$2.3Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

141.96129.86117.77105.6793.57 Disposal ยท 22 Jun 2026 ยท $263.7KDisposal ยท 27 May 2026 ยท $894.8KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $766.9KDisposal ยท 8 May 2026 ยท $391.3KAcquisition ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 Apr 2026 ยท Not reported
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
118.26 USD
One-week move
-5.0%
Four-week move
-9.2%
Fair-value gap
+3.1%
Trend signal
Inactive
Relative strength
-13.1

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
4
Net value
-$2.3M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

ACTIS-GRANDE, KRISTENDirector500 events
BLAIR, BRYCEDirector500 events
FOLLIARD, THOMAS JDirector500 events
GANNON, KRISTIN F.Director500 events
GRISE, CHERYL WDirector500 events
HAWAUX, ANDRE JDirector500 events
PESHKIN, JOHN R.Director500 events
POWERS, SCOTT FDirector500 events
SCHALL, BENJAMINDirector500 events
PULTE, WILLIAM JDirector, Chairman of the Board, 10% Owner500 events
HENRY, KEVIN AEVP and Chief People Officer281 events
SNYDER, LILADirector281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity11
Equity compensation3
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director11
Other or unspecified2
Other executive1

Transaction evidence

Auditable PHM filing ledger

Showing 1 to 15 of 15.

PULTE, WILLIAM JDirector, Chairman of the Board, 10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
1500 sharesCommon Stock
$138.2KDirectional evidence
HENRY, KEVIN AEVP and Chief People Officer
DisposalCommon equity
2093 sharesCommon Stock
$263.7KDirectional evidence
KOART, MATTHEW WILLIAMExec. VP & COO
DisposalCommon equity
7457 sharesCommon Stock
$894.8KDirectional evidence
KOART, MATTHEW WILLIAMExec. VP & COO
DisposalCommon equity
6861 sharesCommon Stock
$766.9KDirectional evidence
SNYDER, LILADirector
DisposalCommon equity
3339 sharesCommon Stock
$391.3KDirectional evidence
ACTIS-GRANDE, KRISTENDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
1507 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BLAIR, BRYCEDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
1507 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FOLLIARD, THOMAS JDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1507 sharesDeferred Share Unit
Not reportedContext evidence
GANNON, KRISTIN F.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
1507 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GRISE, CHERYL WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
1507 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
HAWAUX, ANDRE JDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
1507 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
PESHKIN, JOHN R.Director
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1507 sharesDeferred Share Unit
Not reportedContext evidence
POWERS, SCOTT FDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1507 sharesDeferred Share Unit
Not reportedContext evidence
SCHALL, BENJAMINDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
1507 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SNYDER, LILADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
1507 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context