DARRELL, BRACKENDirector, President & Chief Exec Officer733 events
HOPLAMAZIAN, MARK SAMUELDirector721 events
SHATTOCK, MATTHEW JDirector721 events
CHO, ALEXDirector721 events
CHUGG, JULIANA LDirector721 events
EDWARDS, TREVOR ADirector721 events
GROSSMAN, MINDY FDirector721 events
LANG, LAURA WDirector721 events
OTIS, CLARENCE JRDirector721 events
ROBERTS, CAROL LDirector721 events
TANNER, KIRKDirector721 events
Evidence quality
Security and transaction context
Common equity29
Equity compensation6
Options and derivatives5
Other securities0
Role architecture
Who is participating
Director23
Other executive14
Finance leadership3
Transaction evidence
Auditable VFC filing ledger
Showing 1 to 30 of 40.
CARUCCI, RICHARDDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
20000 sharesCommon Stock
$294.6KDirectional evidence
DARRELL, BRACKENDirector, President & Chief Exec Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
32894 sharesCommon Stock
$492.8KDirectional evidence
CARUCCI, RICHARDDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4318 sharesPhantom Stock-d
$75.0KContext evidence
SHATTOCK, MATTHEW JDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1799 sharesPhantom Stock-d
$31.3KContext evidence
HOPLAMAZIAN, MARK SAMUELDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1439 sharesPhantom Stock-d
$25.0KContext evidence
CARUCCI, RICHARDDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
30000 sharesCommon Stock
$515.0KDirectional evidence
DARRELL, BRACKENDirector, President & Chief Exec Officer
DisposalCommon equity
36446 sharesCommon Stock
$598.1KDirectional evidence
HYDER, BRENTEVP, Chief Commercial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
20405 sharesCommon Stock
$334.8KDirectional evidence
DALMIA, ABHISHEKEVP, Chief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
11351 sharesCommon Stock
$186.3KDirectional evidence
VOGEL, PAUL AARONExec. Vice President and CFO
DisposalCommon equity
10246 sharesCommon Stock
$168.1KDirectional evidence
SIM, JENNIFER S.EVP, CLO and Corp Secretary
DisposalCommon equity
4091 sharesCommon Stock
$67.1KDirectional evidence
PHILLIPS, MICHAEL EDWARDVP, Chief Accounting Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1613 sharesCommon Stock
$26.5KDirectional evidence
DALMIA, ABHISHEKEVP, Chief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
36750 sharesCommon Stock
$639.8KDirectional evidence
PHILLIPS, MICHAEL EDWARDVP, Chief Accounting Officer
DisposalCommon equity
941 sharesCommon Stock
$16.4KDirectional evidence
DALMIA, ABHISHEKEVP, Chief Operating Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
223898 sharesFY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
DARRELL, BRACKENDirector, President & Chief Exec Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
547306 sharesFY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
HYDER, BRENTEVP, Chief Commercial Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
199021 sharesFY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
SIM, JENNIFER S.EVP, CLO and Corp Secretary
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
99511 sharesFY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
VOGEL, PAUL AARONExec. Vice President and CFO
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
149266 sharesFY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
DARRELL, BRACKENDirector, President & Chief Exec Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
395210 sharesCommon Stock
$6.6MDirectional evidence
DALMIA, ABHISHEKEVP, Chief Operating Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
161677 sharesCommon Stock
$2.7MDirectional evidence
HYDER, BRENTEVP, Chief Commercial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
143713 sharesCommon Stock
$2.4MDirectional evidence
VOGEL, PAUL AARONExec. Vice President and CFO
AcquisitionCommon equity
107785 sharesCommon Stock
$1.8MDirectional evidence
SIM, JENNIFER S.EVP, CLO and Corp Secretary
AcquisitionCommon equity
71857 sharesCommon Stock
$1.2MDirectional evidence
PHILLIPS, MICHAEL EDWARDVP, Chief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
20959 sharesCommon Stock
$350.0KDirectional evidence
CARUCCI, RICHARDDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
11977 sharesCommon Stock
$200.0KDirectional evidence
CHO, ALEXDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
11977 sharesCommon Stock
$200.0KDirectional evidence
CHUGG, JULIANA LDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
11977 sharesCommon Stock
$200.0KDirectional evidence
EDWARDS, TREVOR ADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
11977 sharesCommon Stock
$200.0KDirectional evidence
GROSSMAN, MINDY FDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
11977 sharesCommon Stock
$200.0KDirectional evidence
Reading the dossier
Direction and confidence are separate
Conviction
The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.
Confidence
Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.
Disposals
Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.
Price confirmation
The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.
Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.
Search markets
Search by ticker symbol or company name and select a result to open its chart.
Markets includedUnited States
Start typing to find a stock or ETF.
Market search
Choose countries
Choose one or more countries for market search, or include every covered market.
Currently searching United States
Sharemaestro
Send a message
Ask a question, report a correction, or send a publisher/support note.
Cookie preferences
Essential cookies keep Sharemaestro secure and working. Choose whether we may use optional persistent analytics and advertising technologies. Limited cookieless server measurement continues for aggregate traffic and security.